QSHS logo - click to go to the QSHS homepage


Stafford WithingtonUniversity of Cambridge
Ed DawThe University of Sheffield

steering committee

Ian BaileyLancaster University
Bob BinghamScience and Technology Facilities Council
Xavier CalmetUniversity of Sussex
Ed DawThe University of Sheffield
Gianluca GregoryUniversity of Oxford
Ling HaoNational Physical Laboratory
Edward HardyThe University of Liverpool
Ben KingUniversity of Plymouth
Edward LairdLancaster University
Peter LeekUniversity of Oxford
Yuri PashkinLancaster University
Edward RomansUniversity College London
Rhys LewisNational Physical Laboratory
John March-RussellUniversity of Oxford
Subir SarkarUniversity of Oxford
Stephen WestRoyal Holloway, University of London
Stafford WithingtonUniversity of Cambridge